TAP/CCA Innovation Awards 2016

Astana overall expo site

Astana Expo City 2017. Designed by Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture.

The TAP Innovation Award honors new practices and technologies that will further enable project delivery and enhance data-centric methodologies in the management of buildings for their entire lifecycle, from design, to construction and through operations. The AIA’s Technology in Architectural Practice (TAP) Knowledge Community, in collaboration with the Construction Contract Administration Knowledge Community has selected the recipients for the TAP/CCA Innovation Awards 2016.

To view prior recipients, visit the program site >

Image credits

Astana overall expo site

Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture